Our Mission

ACCES-LIVRES’s primary mission is to promote the acquisition of cutting-edge business knowledge through self-training at all hierarchical levels.

Our service is distinguished by its accessibility, diversity and mobility.

Accessibility:
You can borrow books using a simple and efficient “checkout” system that makes them available to you, just as a library would. Once the system is set up, you order the books that interest you, and we place them on display in a visible area of your workplace.

Diversity:
You can consult our database of titles, as well as a brief description of their content under the “Library” section. We cover a broad range of subjects such as: management, leadership, professional and personal development, human resources and employment, project management, sales, marketing and communications, operations, production and QA, health, well-being and nutrition, finance, and biographies. We don’t have the book you want? Just ask us!

Mobility:
If you wish, you can make your monthly reservations “online” from a list of available titles and then send us your order so we can prepare it for you. We will then go to your workplace on a pre-set date to exchange the books you wish to replace.

La mission

La mission première d’accès-livres est de proposer des outils adaptés aux besoins de formation des entreprises afin d’optimiser le développement des connaissances à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques.

C’est pourquoi notre service se définit par son accessibilité, sa diversité et sa mobilité.

Accessibilité :
Vous pouvez emprunter les livres susceptibles de répondre à vos besoins grâce à un système simple et rapide les rendant accessibles à tous à la manière d’une bibliothèque. Ces livres seront placés sur un élégant présentoir dans un espace de grande visibilité afin que vous puissiez, dès l’installation, venir emprunter les livres qui répondent à vos besoins.

Diversité:
Vous pouvez consulter notre base de données des titres ainsi qu’un aperçu de leur contenu sous la rubrique «Bibliothèque». Des ouvrages portant sur le management, le leadership, le développement professionnel et personnel, la gestion des ressources humaines et l’emploi, la gestion de projet, les ventes, le marketing et les communications, les finances, les technologies ainsi que des biographies d’hommes et de femmes d’affaires célèbres répondront aux intérêts de chacun.

Mobilité:
Vous pouvez faire vos réservations mensuelles «en ligne» parmi les titres disponibles, nous faire parvenir votre commande afin que nous puissions la préparer. À une date convenue, nous vous livrons, dans votre entreprise, les livres que vous désirez remplacer.